The Free and Open Productivity Suite
Apache OpenOffice 4.1.3 released
OpenOffice.org Conference logo


Location for OOoCon 2008


Voting is open to all individuals who were registered as members of the Community on January 1st 2008.


Voting opened on Friday 15th February and closed at midnight UTC on Friday 29th February.

The Results

The results were as follows:

Beijing (China) 597
Orvieto (Italy) 126
Amsterdam (The Netherlands) 62
Bratislava (Slovakia) 56
Budapest (Hungary) 50
Dundalk (Ireland) 22

So the OpenOffice.org Annual Conference 2008 has been awarded to the team proposing Beijing, China

Apache Feather

Copyright & License | Privacy | Website Feedback | Contact Us | Donate | Thanks

Apache and the Apache feather logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. OpenOffice, OpenOffice.org and the seagull logo are registered trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. Other names appearing on the site may be trademarks of their respective owners.